top of page
Header_nachhaltig.jpg

SUSTAINABILITY

Sustainability in camper conversion

Sustainability is a core value for us at Camper Schmiede, and we are determined to integrate this aspect into all our activities.

We are already paying more attention to resource-saving and environmentally friendly processes , both in production and in the products installed and the possible choice of vehicle. With regard to our product portfolio, we are striving to expand it to include innovative and environmentally friendly solutions. These include products and materials that are based on renewable energies or have multifunctional designs in order to optimize resource consumption.

Of course, we know that we are still at the beginning and can still improve a lot, but we are very excited to be working with our customers to create a sustainable future by offering innovative products and implementing environmentally friendly practices.

Sustainable products

Logo Plattenladen
Plattenladen

Our good and close partner Sven Bauhaus from Plattenladen is doing a great job here! We get almost all the materials for the interior work (e.g. wood) from him.

Feel free to stop by Plattenladen and find out what they are already doing in terms of sustainability.

trelino_logo.png
Trelino - Sustainable Toilets

In principle, composting toilets are predestined for the responsible use of resources. They are our first choice when it comes to sustainable toilets. In addition to their products, they also actively promote sustainable initiatives. They are committed to the responsible use of resources across all processes and take our environment into consideration.

green camper.jpg

GREEN CAMPER

Do you want to build the GREEN CAMPER with us and be a pioneer in sustainable camper construction? Then get in touch now and plan this exciting project with us!
bottom of page

top of page
Header_nachhaltig.jpg

NACHHALTIGKEIT

Nachhaltigkeit im Camperausbau

Nachhaltigkeit ist ein zentraler Wert bei uns in der Camper Schmiede, und wir sind fest entschlossen, diesen Aspekt in all unseren Aktivitäten zu integrieren.

Wir achten jetzt schon verstärkt auf ressourcenschonende und umweltfreundliche Verfahren, sowohl in der Produktion als auch in den verbauten Produkten und der möglichen Fahrzeugwahl. Im Hinblick auf unser Produktportfolio streben wir nach einer Erweiterung um innovative und umweltfreundliche Lösungen. Dazu gehören Produkte und Materialien, die auf erneuerbaren Energien basieren oder multifunktionale Designs aufweisen, um den Ressourcenverbrauch zu optimieren.

Wir wissen natürlich, dass wir noch am Anfang stehen und noch viel verbesser können aber wir freuen uns sehr, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden eine nachhaltige Zukunft zu gestalten, indem wir innovative Produkte anbieten und umweltfreundliche Praktiken implementieren.

Nachhaltige Produkte

Logo Plattenladen
Plattenladen

Unser guter und enger Partner Sven Bauhaus von der Firma Plattenladen macht hier schon sehr gute Arbeit! Wir beziehen fast alle Werkstoffe für den Innenausbau (z.B. Holz) von ihm.

Schaue gerne bei Plattenladen vorbei und erfahre, was sie schon zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit machen.

trelino_logo.png
Trelino - Nachhaltige Toiletten

Trenntoiletten sind vom Prinzip her prädestiniert für einen verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Ressourcen. Sie sind unsere erste Wahl wenn um es nachhaltige Toiletten geht. Neben ihren Produkten fördern sie auch aktiv nachhaltige Initiativen. Sie setzen sich über alle Prozesse hinweg für einen verantwortungsbewussten Umgang mit Ressourcen ein und nehmen Rücksicht auf unsere Umwelt.

green camper.jpg

GREEN CAMPER

Willst du mit uns den GREEN CAMPER bauen und ein vorreiter im nachhaltigen Camperbau sein? Dann melde dich jetzt und planen zusammen mit uns dieses spannende Projekt!
bottom of page